All Saints’ turns 40

My church turns 40 this year. We were asked to write our hopes for the church, what we want to see in the future. I thought like I would have some long lofty feel-good sounds-good kinda statement…. but I decided that this church is my family. These are people who already found God and know Him; people I really love, and really wish to see them stay and build this church together with me. If God wills it, please stay here with me. For all of you are my motivation, and my encouragement. Not sure if I could have gotten this far without everyone.

If anyone of you leave, then please shine much much brighter for God wherever you are and may our friendship never die.

Leave a Reply

