hmm.

I don’t really feel like sleeping again. :\

I feel like I have a lot to say to God, but I don’t know where to start. So I just sat there for a long time with my hands clasped, my head bowed, my eyes closed, my mind full and my lips still.

I hope for quite a few things these days. But I also have blank moments like these where I can think of a lot of things at the same time with no purpose or meaning or story to it.

I just got myself an ice pop from the fridge :)) , hopefully it can help me think. Or at least help to calm this storm in me.

I guess… it just feels like God doesn’t hear me sometimes. Maybe He’s tired of asking me to wait. I suppose I am just in a place, a temporary one, where I can’t see beyond the physical and maybe I have a lot more to learn about God and why I can trust in Him without fear. I really do, I guess.

Leave a Reply

