i melted

I just melted when I heard the first line. Hahaha. I don’t know why I just really like it. Maybe because it is just super sweet to have a guy hold out for you like that? But then again, I also think it could be borderline creepy kinda guy, you know, like stalkerish? But I suppose if it was someone I had an affinity with, like someone I could genuinely share with freely, someone who can accept how complicated and weak I really am. Haha. I suppose if it’s someone like that, it will be pretty cool.

Though, I do wonder if such a guy exists.

But never mind the thoughts about romance, I think the song is really nice.

Music gets me good, always. Haha.

Leave a Reply

