i still love the skies

This was the end of my second day in New York, I think.

30/04/2016

Just before we went off to have ramen for dinner, and then I sprained my ankle, lol.

I looked through my photos, and found that I did quite a lot that day. Can’t really express how I feel now (because I am tired, and slightly overwhelmed by the memories) but seeing this picture made me feel rather peaceful and happy. 🙂

Many people have expressed their non-pressurizing ‘jealousy’ or envy to me. Rather than a symbol of wealth or status or luxury, I really just wanted to go out there and see God in different places. To go out there and learn and experience. I can’t wait for my next adventure with God – local or not.

Leave a Reply

